School Calendar

April 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Financial Aid Drop In Hours
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Financial Aid Drop In Hours
-
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Financial Aid Drop In Hours
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3