School Calendar

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Town Hall With Jim
-
Tue, Apr 30
Parent Ed Year-End Planning
-
Wed, May 1
Constructivists Rehearsal
-
Thu, May 2
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Constructivists Rehearsal
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Constructivists Rehearsal
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Synapse Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 18
Steve and Kate's LP Tour
-
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Campaign Town Hall Coffee
-
Wed, May 29
Constructivists Rehearsal
-
Fri, May 31
The Constructivists Show!
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2